علاماتنا التجارية

لقد كانت علاماتنا التجارية في كل بيت منذ عام 2005 ، حيث نشارك اللحظات السعيدة مع عملائنا. نستمر في النمو والابتكار في محفظة علامتنا التجارية لنقدم بالضبط ما يحتاجه عملاؤنا.

تاج التمور

تاج التمور

تعتبر تاج التمور من أولى العلامات التجارية والدولية للبيع بالتجزئة التي أطلقتها شركة الفوعة الرائدة في السوق الإماراتية.

حيث يتم تصدير هذا المنتج إلى أكثر من 33 دولة حول العالم، كما يحظى بشعبية واسعة نظراً لتوفره بأحجام وعبوات مختلفة ومتنوعة كي يلبي مختلف احتياجات ومتطلبات الشريحة الأكبر من المستهلكين.

نوترا

نوترا

تأتيك تمور نوترا من أجود و أرقى مزارع النخيل الشاسعة لتضع بين يديك أفضل أنواع التمور الطبيعية. تغذت هذه التمور اللذيذة على أشعة الشمس و تم انتقاؤها لنقائها و جودتها، لتوفر لك أعلى قيمة غذائية طبيعية. تمدك كل تمرة من التمور بالقدر الوفير من الطاقة لما تحتويه من الفيتامينات و المعادن. و لكونها مستمدة من الطبيعة بلا نقص أو زيادة، ما يجعل من تمور نوترا طعاماَ طبيعياَ صحياَ و ألذ ما يمكن أن تتناوله في يومك.

زادينا

زادينا

تعتبر “زادينا” العلامة التجارية الغذائية والرائدة لشركة الفوعة التي تعرض تمور الإمارات ذات المذاق الفريد والجودة المميزة.

حيث تمنح عشاق الطعام فرصةً ليدخلوا عالماً من المسرات ويتذوقوا أصنافاً متنوعة من التمور الإماراتية الطبيعية، بما في ذلك التمور المغطاة بالشوكولاته، وحلوى التمر باللوز، والحلويات المختلفة. كما تتميز متاجر زادينا بتشكيلتها الإحتفالية المختارة، والصواني الفاخرة، وعلب الهدايا، وتغلف جميعها بطريقةٍ أنيقة لتعبر عن رقي علامتنا التجارية.

الساد

الساد

الساد هي علامة شركة الفوعة التجارية لبيع جميع أصناف التمور بالجملة أو الأحجام الكبيرة في عبوات 5 كجم كرتون فما فوق. ويتم تصدير المنتج لأسواق دولية عديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تمور الظفرة

تمور الظفرة

يتم إنتاج تمور الظفرة في مصنع المرفأ الذي يقع في المنطقة الغربية من إمارة أبوظبي.

تقدم تمور الظفرة كل أنواع التمور ودبس التمر، وعجوة التمر. حيث يتم تصنيعها من مكونات طبيعية وهي خالية من المواد الكيميائية والألوان الاصطناعية. كما تتوفر العلامة التجارية عبر العديد من المنافذ في دولة الإمارات وكذلك بعض الأسواق الدولية المختارة.

OUR BRANDS

Our brands have been in every home since 2005, sharing the happy moments with our customers. we continue to grow and innovate in our brand portfolio to offer exactly what our customers need.

Date Crown

DATE CROWN

Date Crown is the first retail brand from Al Foah and is presently the market leader in the UAE.

Date Crown is one of the top performing date brands in international markets. The brand is currently exported to more than 33 countries across the world and is popular due to the wide range of date product categories, different pack sizes and formats that it has to offer to the consumers.

ZADINA

ZADINA

Zadina is Al Foah’s flagship brand of culinary boutiques that showcase the wonders of UAE dates.

Food-lovers, walk into a world of tempting yet healthy culinary delights and lusciously crafted delicacies made from natural Emirati dates, including chocolate-covered dates, dates pralines and assorted desserts. Zadina also retails one-of-a-kind festive arrangements, luxury trays and customised gift boxes for your loved ones, all wrapped up in elegant bespoke packaging.

SAAD

SAAD

Saad is Al Foah’s bulk brand which is used to pack whole dates, dates syrup and date paste in 5 kg packs and above. The brand is exported to several overseas markets across the world.

Al Dhafra Dates

AL DHAFRA DATES

Al Dhafra Dates is exclusively produced at the Al Marfa Date Factory that is located in the Western Region of Abu Dhabi.

For the discerning customer, Al Dhafra offers whole dates of different varieties as well as date paste and date syrup. Al Dhafra dates-based products are created exclusively from pure, natural ingredients that are free of chemicals and artificial coloring. Al Dhafra is available at outlets all across the UAE as well as some selected international territories.

Other Brands

OTHER BRANDS

Newly created premium bulk product launched recently, intended for local as well as international markets