الإدارة التنفيذية

سعادة مسلم عبيد الخالص العامري

سعادة مسلم عبيد الخالص العامري

الرئيس التنفيذي

شغل سعادته منصب مدير مصنع الإمارات للتمور بالساد منذ عام 1998. وانضمّ إلى شركة الفوعة في العام 2011 حيث شغل منصب المدير العام و في العام 2012 تم تعينه إلى منصب الرئيس التنفيدي للشركة ، وهو يعمل بجدّ منذ ذلك الحين من أجل نجاح الفوعة. وهو على يقين بأنّ الأحلام لا تتحقّق دون جُهد بل تحتاج للمثابرة في العمل الجاد. هذا التفكير هو الذي ساهم في نجاحه.

سعادة مسلم عبيد الخالص العامري

الرئيس التنفيذي

سعادة محمد غانم القصيلي المنصوري

سعادة محمد غانم القصيلي المنصوري

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

شغل سعادته عدّة مناصب ومهام بنجاح منذ انضمامه إلى شركة الفوعة في العام 1995، وقد قدّم عملاً استثنائياً في جميع المناصب التي شغلها. ومنذ العام 2012، شغل منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي في الشركة. وفي حين يحلم الكثيرون في العالم بالنجاح، ينهض سعادة محمد ويعمل بجدّ لتحقيق النجاح وتمكين شركة الفوعة من الارتقاء أكثر.

سعادة محمد غانم القصيلي المنصوري

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

السيد نزار نزار عظيمه

السيد نزار نزار عظيمه

المدير المالي التنفيدي

يمتلك السيد نزار خبرةً تتجاوز ال15 سنة في مجال الاستشارات المالية والحسابات. انضمّ إلى شركة الفوعة في العام 2006 حيث شغل منصب مدير الميزانية ونظم المعلومات الإدارية وتمّ تعيينه لاحقاً مديراً مالياً في العام 2007. كانت حنكته المالية عاملاً أساسياً في نجاح شركة الفوعة كما أنّه يؤمن بقوة بقدرة الشركة على التفوق دائماً ويكرّس نفسه لتميّزنا في الشركة.

السيد نزار نزار عظيمه

المدير المالي التنفيدي

السيد مطر سرور الشامسي

السيد مطر سرور الشامسي

مدير الموارد البشرية والإدارية

يمتلك السيد مطر خبرة تتجاوز الـ25 سنة في مجال الإدارة والتنظيم. وقد انضمّ إلى شركة الفوعة في العام 2008 ومنذ ذلك الحين أثّر إيجابياً على أداء الشركة وتقدّمها. لا تراود السيد مطر الشكوك أبداً في قدرة الشركة على تحقيق نجاحها العالمي كما أنّه يعمل بجدّ من أجل هذه الغاية.

السيد مطر سرور الشامسي

مدير الموارد البشرية والإدارية

السيد إياس محمد شريف

السيد إياس محمد شريف

مدير إدارة التصنيع

يمتلك السيد إياس خبرة 25 سنة في مجال الهندسة الزراعية. انضمّ إلى شركة الفوعة في العام 2006 كمدير لمزرعة الفوعة. ينعكس إخلاصه وعمله الجادّ بشكلٍ واضح في منتجاتنا. يتميّز بالتصميم والإخلاص ونجاحاته المتألّقة.

السيد إياس محمد شريف

مدير إدارة التصنيع

السيد سلطان الشامسي

السيد سلطان الشامسي

مدير إدارة الإمداد

يمتلك السيد سلطان الشامسي خبرةً تزيد عن العشرين سنة في مجالات مختلفة بما في ذلك المحاسبة، وإدارة المشاريع، والشؤون الإدارية. انضمّ إلى شركة الفوعة في العام 2010 وعمل في قسم الشؤون الإدارية. وبعد أدائه البارز بتلك القدرات تمّ تعيينه في منصب مدير إدارة الإمداد في العام 2016. وبصفته مدير إدارة الإمداد لذا فهو يعمل بدقة ومسؤولية لضمان المثالية حتى في أدق الأمور في شركة الفوعة.

السيد سلطان الشامسي

مدير إدارة الإمداد

السيد شهباز اسلم

السيد شهباز اسلم

مدير إدارة التسويق

يمتلك السيد شهباز خبرة لأكثر من 20 سنة في التسويق العالمي والإدارة العامة. برع في أكبر شركات السلع الاستهلاكية كشركة كوكاكولا أميركا الشمالية، ودانون، وإيفكو. انضمّ إلى شركة الفوعة في ديسمبر 2017 إدارة التسويق التسويق حيث قام بعمل رائع في ترويج منتجات شركة الفوعة. ومن خلال هذا العمل الفعّال والمميز ساعدنا السيد شهباز على إيصال علامتنا التجارية إلى الشهرة العالمية.

السيد شهباز اسلم

مدير إدارة التسويق

السيد دينيش منون

السيد دينيش منون

مدير إدارة المبيعات

انضم السيد دينيش منون إلى الفوعة في يناير 2019 كمدير مبيعات. لديه أكثر من 31 عاما من الخبرة في سلع استهلاكية في المبيعات والتسويق وظائف الإدارة العامة في الهند وعمان والإمارات العربية المتحدة. المؤسسات التي كان يعمل معها قبل الانضمام إلى الفوعة ، تاتا المشروبات العالمية في الهند ، فيرتريد ذ م م في عمان وإفكو(IFCCO) في كل من عمان والإمارات العربية المتحدة

السيد دينيش منون

مدير إدارة المبيعات

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

H.E. MUSALLAM OBAID AL KHALES AL AMERI

H.E. MUSALLAM OBAID AL KHALES AL AMERI

Chief Executive Officer

His Excellency H.E. MUSALLAM OBAID AL KHALES AL AMERI has been the Emirates Date Factory Manager since 1998. He joined Al Foah in 2011 as a General Manager and became the CEO in 2012, he has been working hard since then for the success of Al Foah. He is certain that dreams do not come effortlessly; you need to put in persistent hard work. It is this attitude that has contributed to his success.

H.E. MUSALLAM OBAID AL KHALES AL AMERI

Chief Executive Officer

H.E. MOHAMMED GHANIM Al QUSAILI AL MANSOURI

H.E. MOHAMMED GHANIM Al QUSAILI AL MANSOURI

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

His Excellency H.E. MOHAMMED GHANIM AL Qusaiali AL MANSOURI has successfully taken several positions and duties since he joined Al Foah in 1995, and he has shown extraordinary work in all the positions he took. Since 2012, he has been serving as Deputy CEO While many people in the world are dreaming of success, H.E. MOHAMMED wakes up and works hard to achieve it and enable Al Foah to soar higher.

H.E. MOHAMMED GHANIM Al QUSAILI AL MANSOURI

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

MR. NIZAR NIZAR ODEIMEH

MR. NIZAR NIZAR ODEIMEH

Chief Financial Officer

NIZAR Nizar ODEIMEH has more than 15 years of experience in financial advisory and accounts. He joined Al Foah in 2006 as a Budget and MIS Manager and was subsequently appointed CFO in 2007. His financial acumen has been crucial to Al Foah’s success. MR NIZAR strongly believes in the company’s ability to always excel, and dedicates himself to our excellence at Al Foah.

MR. NIZAR NIZAR ODEIMEH

Chief Financial Officer

MR. MATAR SOROUR  AL SHAMSI

MR. MATAR SOROUR AL SHAMSI

Human Resources and Administration Director

MR. MATAR SOROUR AL SHAMSI has over 25 years of experience in administration and management. He joined Al Foah in 2008, and has since positively affected the performance and progress of Al Foah. MR MATAR never doubts Al Foah’s ability to be achieve global success, and he works very hard to this end.

MR. MATAR SOROUR AL SHAMSI

Human Resources and Administration Director

MR. EYAS MOHAMMAD SHARIF

MR. EYAS MOHAMMAD SHARIF

Manufacturing Director

MR. EYAS MOHAMMAD SHARIF has about 25 years of experience in agricultural engineering. He joined Al Foah in 2006 as a Farm Manager. His dedication and hard work are clearly reflected in our products. He plants determination and dedication in the seeds, plows them with hard work, and harvest success.

MR. EYAS MOHAMMAD SHARIF

Manufacturing Director

MR. SULTAN AL SHAMSI

MR. SULTAN AL SHAMSI

Supply Chain Director

SULTAN AL SHAMSI has more than 20 years’ experience across different fields in the industry, including accounting, project management, and administration. He joined Al Foah in 2010 and served in Administration Management. After his outstanding performance in that capacity, he was appointed to the position of Supply Chain Director in 2016. As the Supply Chain Director, he works accurately and responsibly to ensure perfection in even the smallest things at Al Foah.

MR. SULTAN AL SHAMSI

Supply Chain Director

MR.SHAHBAZ ASLAM

MR.SHAHBAZ ASLAM

Marketing Director

SHAHBAZ ASLAM has more than 20 years of experience in Global Marketing and General Management. He excelled at leading FMCG companies like Coca-Cola North America, Danone Inc., and IFFCO. He joined Al Foah in December 2017 as a Marketing Director who did a fabulous job promoting Al Foah products. With his effective, special work, MR. SHAHBAZ has helped our brand achieve worldwide recognition.

MR.SHAHBAZ ASLAM

Marketing Director

MR. DINESH K MENON

MR. DINESH K MENON

Sales Director

Dinesh K Menon Joined Al Foah in January 2019 as the Sales Director. He has over 31 years of FMCG experience in Sales, Marketing and General Management functions in India, Oman and the UAE. Organizations he worked with prior to joining Al Foah are Tata Global Beverages in India, Fairtrade LLC in Oman and IFFCO in both Oman and UAE

MR. DINESH K MENON

Sales Director